CONTACT

Dean Patsavas

630-615-3607

dean@deansearch.com

Brian Follett

630-615-3602

brian@deansearch.com

Tracy Andretich

630-615-3604

tracy@deansearch.com

Colleen Sible

630-615-3612

colleen@deansearch.com

 
Adam Watts

630-615-3606

adam@deansearch.com

Dawn Batchelor

630-615-3605

dawn@deansearch.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

​Dean Search Associates, Inc.

1700 Park Street Suite 101

Naperville, IL 60563

Toll Free: 800-879-1193

Main Telephone: 630-637-1671

info@deansearch.com

Meet Our Team

630-615-3607
630-615-3612
630-615-3602
630-615-3606
630-615-3604

1700 Park St

Suite 101

Naperville, IL. 60563

Call

T: 630-637-1671

T: 800-879-1193

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2019 by

Dean Search